1 We'll Stand Together
2 He Cam Down to My Level
3 Because of Who You Are (featuring Harold Watkins)
4 First Day in Heaven
5 Alpha and Omega
6 We Will Stand
7 Passin' the Faith Along
8 He Was There All The Time(featuring James Thomas)
9 Not By Might(featuring James A. Miller)
10 Praise the Lord



Website Maintained by eMediaStudios, LLC 


listen buyalbum listen2 buyalbum2 8" href="http://cdbaby.com/cd/thecavaliers" target="_blank" alt="buyalbum" /> listen2 buyalbum2